Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Hackett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Hackett

4.8 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Davis

Jenny Davis

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Tedi Thomas

Tedi Thomas

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tessa thompson

tessa thompson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service with hands on support from the Agent."
Profile photo of Cashman Hammond

Cashman Hammond

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly good people. Very helpful folks and pleasant service."
Profile photo of GARY D BARNARD

GARY D BARNARD

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Hackett has always been a very helpful agent."
Profile photo of Kendra Cline

Kendra Cline

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Courtney Robinson for about a year now and we will never switch insurances again. She is quick to respond and quick to fix any issues we have. Prices are affordable. Great agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Val Prisecaru

Val Prisecaru

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! Great insurance!"
Profile photo of Amanda Monterusso

Amanda Monterusso

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I applied for Life insurance and Courtney was very professional and helped me get signed up for everything I needed."
Profile photo of Amanda Adkins

Amanda Adkins

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney helped us save over $1000 a year by switching to State Farm. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. Very professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Penny Stewart

Penny Stewart

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"to switch to State Farm was the best thing I did. Everyone has been so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Caitlinn Robinson

Caitlinn Robinson

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing rates and wonderful staff! This is definitely the office to go to for all of your insurance needs! Courtney is seriously the best!"
Profile photo of Jessica Babbs

Jessica Babbs

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for a little over a year. Rob and the girls have been so quick to help with any questions, concerns or confusion! I’m happy with my insurance through them. I highly recommend giving them a call! Y’all are awesome!"
Profile photo of Judy Hoge

Judy Hoge

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Making sure my choices about my children include my dad or mom"
Profile photo of Angie Hall

Angie Hall

November 7, 2020

2  out of  5
"Customer service was good but their rates are outrageous. I really wanted to stay with them for my insurance needs but the prices just didn't make a lot of sense compared to other insurance company's."
Profile photo of Melinda Fuqua

Melinda Fuqua

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Rob Hackett State Farm. Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Always ready to help"
Profile photo of Bailey Bouslog

Bailey Bouslog

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team! Always willing to lend a helping hand."
Profile photo of Adrian brinkerhoff

Adrian brinkerhoff

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and are always willing to help me!"
Profile photo of Emillee Humphrey

Emillee Humphrey

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have a bunch of things on my insurance and it's such a reasonable price . Stephanie is GREAT!"
Profile photo of Michael Huff

Michael Huff

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the discounts on the Drive safe and save app.Love everyone’s attitude and effort to get your problems resolved fast and friendly.Did I mentioned that the scenery isn’t that bad too.✌️🤙✋😎😘"
Profile photo of tyler robinson

tyler robinson

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rob is a stand up guy who would do anything to help anyone. The ladies in the office are all very knowledgeable and ready to help! I couldn't ask for a better Agent and staff to work with!"
Profile photo of Shane St. Clair

Shane St. Clair

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aimee Cody

Aimee Cody

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courtney was awesome got low rates explained all the insurance available etc!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rasner

Stephanie Rasner

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"More than an agency, these professionals give 110% to take care of their customers. This quality extends thought their entire support team as well."
Profile photo of Angie Huff

Angie Huff

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was the best decision I ever made. Here you are not just a customer, you are family!"