Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Hackett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Hackett

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly McCrocklin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his staff are very friendly,helpful and knowledgeable . I would recommend them highly. Looking for insurance….give them a shout they can give you a quote. Kelly"

Gary Lee

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurance carrier last month and the entire procedure was flawless. I highly recommend Rob Hackett State Farm."

Brian Setzer

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and everyone in his office are awesome to work with."

Justin Hefner

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayle is the Best and the service is Great!!"

Mindi Milner

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take great care of all my insurance needs. They are fast, efficient, and most of all caring. I never feel like a number when I am working with them."

scott soberg

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful!!"

Jenny Davis

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always happy to help!"

Tedi Thomas

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rob Hackett at State farm for years. The attention and dedication him and his agents have given me is more than I expected. They always check in with me from time to time and make sure everything is good and if I have any questions or concerns. Which I never do cause, they take care of me. I would and do recommend them to anyone who asks or wants to know where I have insurance."

tessa thompson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service with hands on support from the Agent."

Cashman Hammond

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly good people. Very helpful folks and pleasant service."

GARY D BARNARD

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Hackett has always been a very helpful agent."

Kendra Cline

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Courtney Robinson for about a year now and we will never switch insurances again. She is quick to respond and quick to fix any issues we have. Prices are affordable. Great agent to work with!"

Val Prisecaru

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! Great insurance!"

Amanda Monterusso

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I applied for Life insurance and Courtney was very professional and helped me get signed up for everything I needed."

Amanda Adkins

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney helped us save over $1000 a year by switching to State Farm. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. Very professional and very helpful."

Penny Stewart

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"to switch to State Farm was the best thing I did. Everyone has been so nice and helpful."

Caitlinn Robinson

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing rates and wonderful staff! This is definitely the office to go to for all of your insurance needs! Courtney is seriously the best!"

Jessica Babbs

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for a little over a year. Rob and the girls have been so quick to help with any questions, concerns or confusion! I’m happy with my insurance through them. I highly recommend giving them a call! Y’all are awesome!"

Judy Hoge

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Making sure my choices about my children include my dad or mom"

Angie Hall

November 7, 2020

2  out of  5
"Customer service was good but their rates are outrageous. I really wanted to stay with them for my insurance needs but the prices just didn't make a lot of sense compared to other insurance company's."

Melinda Fuqua

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Rob Hackett State Farm. Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Always ready to help"

Bailey Bouslog

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team! Always willing to lend a helping hand."

Adrian brinkerhoff

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and are always willing to help me!"

Emillee Humphrey

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have a bunch of things on my insurance and it's such a reasonable price . Stephanie is GREAT!"

Michael Huff

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the discounts on the Drive safe and save app.Love everyone’s attitude and effort to get your problems resolved fast and friendly.Did I mentioned that the scenery isn’t that bad too.✌️🤙✋😎😘"